Your browser is no longer supported. For the best experience of this website, please upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We have assumed we have your consent to use cookies. So, for example, you will not need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Contacts

MEED

Al Thuraya Tower 1
Dubai Media City
PO Box 25960
Dubai, UAE

Customer Services Team
For all queries regarding access to your account on Meed.com, please contact our customer services team (Sunday to Thursday 9.00am – 5.00pm GMT+4) on +971 (0)4 818 0200 / 0300.

Subscriptions or Change of address
For all queries regarding print editions of MEED, change of address or change of payment details, please contact our customer services team .

Features
For a 2014 features list click here

-->

Editorial

  • Richard Thompson

    Richard Thompson

    Editorial Director

    Phone: +971 (0)4 818 0256

    Email: richard.thompson@meed.com

  • Robert Jones

    Robert Jones

    Head of Content Development

    Phone: +971 (0)4 818 0257

    Email: robert.jones@meed.com

  • Colin Foreman

    Colin Foreman

    News Editor

    Phone: +971 (0)4 818 0238

    Email: colin.foreman@meed.com

  • Elizabeth Bains

    Elizabeth Bains

    Analysis Editor

    Phone: +971 (0)4 818 0240

    Email: elizabeth.bains@meed.com

  • Austyn Allison

    Austyn Allison

    Analysis Editor

    Phone: +971 (0)4 818 0200

    Email: austyn.allison@meed.com

  • Mark Watts

    Mark Watts

    Oil & Gas Editor

    Phone: +971 (0)4 818 0248

    Email: mark.watts@meed.com

  • Wil Crisp

    Wil Crisp

    Energy and Industries Editor

    Phone: +971 4 818 0234

    Email: william.crisp@meed.com

  • Andrew Roscoe

    Andrew Roscoe

    Power & Water Editor

    Phone: +971 (0)4 818 0200

    Email: andrew.roscoe@meed.com

  • Jennifer Aguinaldo

    Jennifer Aguinaldo

    Transport & Technologies Editor

    Phone: +971 (0)4 818 0200

    Email: Jennifer.Aguinaldo@Meed.com

  • Hossam Abougabal

    Hossam Abougabal

    Staff Writer

    Phone: +971 (0)4 818 0250

    Email: hossam.abougabal@meed.com

  • Philippa Wilkinson

    Philippa Wilkinson

    News Reporter

    Phone: +971 4 818 0200

    Email: philippa.wilkinson@meed.com

  • Sarmad Khan

    Sarmad Khan

    Infrastructure Editor

    Phone: +971 (0)4 818 0200

    Email: sarmad.khan@meed.com

  • Jane Bishop

    Tenders Writer

    Phone: +44 (0)20 7728 4830

    Email: jane.bishop@meed.com

Advertisement Sales

Customer & Subscriptions Services

MEED Insight

  • insight@meed.com

    For tailor-made or off-the-shelf research

    Phone: +971 (0)4 818 0200 / +971 (0)4 818 0300

MEED Projects

  • Ed James

    Ed James

    Director of analysis at MEED Projects

    Phone: +971 (0)4 818 0200 / +971 (0)4 818 0300

    Email: edward.james@meed.com

  • meedprojects@meed.com

    To enquire about the MEED Projects tracker

    Phone: +971 (0)4 818 0200/ 0300

MEED Events & Sponsorship

Digital

  • Lara Golden

    Staff Writer

    Phone: +971 (0)4 818 0300

    Email: lara.golden@meed.com