Tunisia’s three main parties have agreed on who will hold the top positions in the power-sharing government.

Hamadi Jebali from the Islamist Ennahda party will be prime minister. Moncef Marzouki from Congress for the Republic is to be president, while Ettakol’s Mustafa Ben Jafar will be speaker of the new assembly.

All three men are known for their opposition of ousted leader Zine el-Abidine Ben Ali.

Ennahda won the elections in October, winning 90 seats in the 217-member assembly. Congress for the Republic won 30 seats and Ettakol gained 21 seats. The new assembly will draft a new constitution. Elections are also planned within the next year.