Contact Us


MEED

Floor 20, Al-Thuraya Tower 1, Dubai Media City, PO Box 25960, Dubai, UAE.

For all queries regarding access to your account on Meed.com or your print subscription to MEED Business Review, or to change your address or payment details please email our Customer Success Team, or call +971 4 8180 263/271 to speak with someone (Sunday to Thursday 9.00am – 5.00pm GMT+4).

For other enquiries, please refer to the contact lists below:

Editorial

For editorial enquiries, please contact:

Richard Thompson, Editorial Director

richard.thompson@meed.com | +971 (0)4 818 0256

Colin Foreman, Deputy Editor

colin.foreman@meed.com | +971 (0)4 818 0238

John Bambridge, Features & Analysis Editor

john.bambridge@meed.com | +971 (0)4 818 0248

Jennifer Aguinaldo, Energy & Technology Editor

jennifer.aguinaldo@meed.com | +971 (0)4 818 0243

Indrajit Sen, Oil & Gas Editor

indrajit.sen@meed.com | +971 (0)4 818 0241

Neha Bhatia, Construction Editor

neha.bhatia@meed.com | +971 (0)4 818 0237

Mehak Srivastava, Special Projects Editor

mehak.srivastava@meed.com | +971 (0)4 818 0368

Marianne Makdisi, Head of Production

marianne.makdisi@meed.com | +971 (0)4 818 0259

Jane Bishop, Tenders Writer

jane.bishop@meed.com | +44 (0)20 7728 4830

Advertisement & Sales

To enquire about advertising on MEED.com or in the MEED Business Review magazine, please contact:

Email: advertising@meed.com

Phone: +971 (0) 4 818 0334

MEED Insight

For tailor-made or off-the-shelf research

Email: insight@meed.com

Phone: +971 (0)4 818 0200 / +971 (0)4 818 0300

MEED Projects

For enquiries about MEED Projects, please contact:

Ed James, Director of analysis at MEED Projects

edward.james@meed.com | +971 (0)4 818 0200 / +971 (0)4 818 0300

MEED Events & Sponsorship

For enquiries about MEED Events, please contact:

Louise Baird, Head of Events

louise.baird@meed.com | +971 (0)4 818 0348