Tensions rise between Irbil and Baghdad over oil ownership

14 September 2010

Some four million people live in Irbil, Dahuk and Sulaimaniyah, the three provinces of northern Iraq that make up the semi-autonomous Kurdistan Regional Government (KRG)

Become a MEED subscriber for unlimited access to:

Alternatively Login to your account

A MEED Subscription...

Subscribe or upgrade your current MEED.com package to support your strategic planning with the MENA region’s best source of business information. Proceed to our online shop below to find out more about the features in each package.

Get Notifications