Supreme Leader: Ayatollah Ali Hoseini Khamenei

President: Hassan Rouhani

First Vice-president: Eshaq Jahangiri

Head of Presidential Office and Chief of Staff: Mohammad Nahavandian

Vice-president for Executive Affairs: Mohammad Shariatmadari

Vice-president for Legal Affairs: Elham Amin-Zadeh

Vice-president for Legal and Parliamentary Affairs: Majead Ansari

Vice-president for Science and Technology Affairs: Sorena Sattari

Adviser for Supervision and Strategic Affairs and leader of the Moderation and Development Party: Mohammad Bagher Nobakht

Head of Cultural Heritage and Tourism Organisation: Ali Akbar Salehi

Vice-president and Head of Environmental Protection Organisation: Masoumeh Ebtekar

Minister of Oil: Bijan Namdar Zanganeh

Minister of Interior: Abdolreza Rahmani Fazli

Minister of Economy: Ali Tayebnia

Minister of Intelligence: Mahmoud Alavi

Minister of Energy: Hamid Chitchian

Minister of Defence: Hossein Dehqan

Minister of Industry, Mine and Trade: Mohammad Reza Nematzadeh

Minister of Labour, Cooperative and Welfare: Ali Rabiei

Minister of Agriculture: Mahmoud Hojjati

Minister of Road and Urban Development: Abbas Ahmad Akhoundi

Minister of Health: Hassan Qazizadeh Hashemi

Acting Minister for Ministry of Sports and Youth: Mohammad Shariat Madari

Minister of Foreign Affairs: Mohammad Javad Zarif

Minister of Justice: Mostafa Pour-Mohammadi

Minister of Culture and Islamic Guidance: Ali Jannati

Minister of Information and Communications Technology: Mahmoud Vaezi

Minister of Science, Research and Technology: Reza Farajidana

Minister of Education: Ali Asghar Fani

Governor of Central Bank of Iran: Valiollah Seif